Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Barbara and Mike Bass Library

Library Home

My Library Account

Hours

Ask a Librarian

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Video textbooks for introductory courses that can serve as effective primary or supplementary teaching resources. Key concepts are brought to life through high-impact animations and scientist-in-action videos of experiments conducted in laboratory settings.
New
Video textbooks for introductory courses that can serve as effective primary or supplementary teaching resources. Key concepts are brought to life through high-impact animations and scientist-in-action videos of experiments conducted in laboratory settings.
New
Video textbooks for introductory courses that can serve as effective primary or supplementary teaching resources. Key concepts are brought to life through high-impact animations and scientist-in-action videos of experiments conducted in laboratory settings.
New
Curriculum-focused video resources that support teaching and learning of commonly taught introductory labs. Three separate videos with step-by-step instructions for each lab experiment illustrate lab preparations for instructors, key theoretical concepts, and a protocol for students.
New
Curriculum-focused video resources that support teaching and learning of commonly taught introductory labs. Three separate videos with step-by-step instructions for each lab experiment illustrate lab preparations for instructors, key theoretical concepts, and a protocol for students.
New
Access the complete collection of more than 3,000 eBooks from MIT Press.
New
SAGE Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries.
New
Wiley Cochrane Library is a collection of databases containing high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...
Lorain County Community College | 1005 N Abbe Rd - Elyria, OH 44035 | 1-800-995-LCCC