This is the "Get Started" page of the "Finding Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Barbara and Mike Bass Library

Library Home

My Library Account

Hours

Ask a Librarian

Finding Articles  

Provides step-by-step instructions for finding articles in the research databases.
Last Updated: Feb 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lorainccc.edu/FindArticles Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Get Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Get Started

Find Articles:  Quick tips and useful tools for finding articles in research databases.

Find E-Journals:  How to find E-Journals by title.

Get the Full Text:  Learn how to get the full text of an article. 

Using Google Scholar:  Learn how to use Google Scholar to find resources available to you as an LCCC student, faculty or staff member.

 

OneSearch for Books & Articles

OneSearch for Books & Articles
Limit Your Results
Disciplines

Related LibGuides

Articles - Popular or Scholarly?
by Research Staff - Last Updated Aug 15, 2013
This guide will help you distinguish among popular, trade, and scholarly articles.
1,854 views this year
Off-Campus Access
by Research Staff - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
How to access databases and other library resources when you are not at LCCC.
728 views this year
Research Databases
by Chris Sheetz - Last Updated Jul 1, 2014
ALL Research Databases listed by subject and A to Z.
11,025 views this year

LCCC Research Staff

Profile Image
Research Staff
Contact Info
Research IT Desk
2nd Floor
Library/Community Resource Center
440-366-4106
1-800-995-5222, ext 4106
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip