Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.
Offers a multitude of business magazines and scholarly journals: this comprehensive database contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
SAGE Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries.
Featuring both SAGE Original Cases and cases from twenty global content partners, the collection spans a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing, and most cases include teaching notes and discussion questions to ensure effective classroom use.
FACULTY: Contact the Library to request the Teaching Notes Activation Code.
Associations and Organizations
Business for Social Responsibility is an organization of sustainable business experts that works with its global network of the world’s leading companies to build a just and sustainable world.
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics is a member-based association with 6,000+ compliance and ethics members worldwide. SCCE was founded in 2004 by Health Care Compliance Association® (HCCA®) to support compliance and ethics professionals across all industries.
Society for Business Ethics is here to keep thinking and discussion surrounding business ethics alive and well.
Search Terms
Combine the keywords below with your topic keywords and enter them in the Onesearch to find articles on business ethics:
business ethics
corporate social responsibility
DE "Research, Industrial--Moral and ethical aspects"
conflict of interests
corporate governance
codes of ethics
DE "Corporations--Corrupt practices"
professional ethics
sustainable development
social responsibility
workplace ethics
marketing ethics
Use OneSearch to search most of our databases at one time.
