Primary Search (for elementary school students) provides full text from 57 childrens magazines appropriate for elementary schools and childrens reading rooms. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 80 magazines. Other full text sources include: The World Almanac of the U.S.A. and The World Almanac for Kids; The Encyclopedia of Animals; Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia; Encyclopedia of Animals and full text for over 100 pamphlets.

More than 1.3 million pages of primary source documents, books, documents, selections fully integrated with the encyclopedia content. Research and teaching tools include timelines, citation builder, and saved research.
Part of the World Book Web suite of online research tools that includes encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, educator tools, student activities, pictures, audio, and video, complemented by current periodicals and related Web sites.
Included resources are: World book kids. World book student. World book advanced. Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos. Gran Enciclopedia Hispanica. L'Encyclopedie Decouverte. Early world of learning. Timelines.

Education Research Complete is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, as well as full text for more than 750 journals. This database also includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers.